Drawing anime style

I have decided that I am going to stick to drawing in an anime kind of style as this is what I seem to be picking up more easily than anything else and it is also really cute which makes me like it even more. 

Unfortunately I haven’t been able to practice today because I’ve had a super busy house and it’s a bit of a downer as I really want to practice and come up with ideas for what to vlog about, it’s so exciting being able to plan for a YouTube channel in the hope a small group of people will enjoy watching me and what I talk about/ do. 

Leave a Reply

