Introduction

Hi there, I am lilblackfox. This is my first ever blog so I apologise in advance if it isn’t all too great. To keep things nice and brief I am a university student studying computing it is pretty fun but I have been doing it for many years now and it feels more like a chore than something I enjoy so I have decided to not continue studying and spending the next year or so being more creative by having this blogging, starting a YouTube channel, learning how to draw, practising web development and hopefully getting better at photography.

Leave a Reply

